Dementia Care

Our dementia care services are tailored to the different stages of cognitive decline in clients, providing customized care and support. We are dedicated to helping clients maintain their quality of life at each stage, reducing the burden on families, and providing professional care services.

Stage 1: No Impairment (Normal Function)


No specific care needs at this stage, but health checks and preventive advice can be provided.

Care Goals: Ensure clients maintain a healthy lifestyle and prevent dementia.

Stage 2: Very Mild Cognitive Decline


Memory and cognitive assessments.

Early health education to help clients and families understand early symptoms of dementia.

Care Goals: Early detection of issues, providing preventive advice, and reducing anxiety for clients and families.

Stage 3: Mild Cognitive Decline


Regular cognitive assessments and memory training.

Support clients in daily activities with reminders and assistance.

Help families understand and cope with clients' behavioral changes.

Care Goals: Early intervention to slow further cognitive decline.

Stage 4: Moderate Cognitive Decline


Develop personalized care plans to help manage daily life.

Provide home environment optimization advice to ensure safety.

Encourage appropriate exercise and social activities to maintain physical and mental health.

Care Goals: Ensure clients' safety and comfort in daily life and improve their quality of life.

Stage 5: Moderately Severe Cognitive Decline


Comprehensive daily living support, such as dressing, bathing, and eating.

Assist with medication and medical needs.

Provide emotional and psychological support to help families cope with caregiving stress.

Care Goals: Provide comprehensive daily living support, reduce clients' distress,and alleviate family caregiving burden.

Stage 6: Severe Cognitive Decline


Provide around-the-clock care and assistance with daily activities.

Manage behavioral changes and personality shifts, such as suspicion,hallucinations, and repetitive behaviors.

Offer professional medical care, including gastrostomy, catheter, and wound care.

Care Goals: Ensure clients' safety and comfort, provide professional medical care, and manage behaviors.

Stage 7: Very Severe Cognitive Decline


Provide comprehensive 24-hour care, including nutrition, personal hygiene, and medical needs.

Offer comfort care and pain management to ensure clients' comfort.

Support families in coping with emotional and practical issues, providing grief counseling.

Care Goals: Ensure clients receive dignified and comfortable care in the final stages of life and support families through emotional challenges.

Through these specific care measures, we are committed to providing a safe, comfortable, and caring environment for clients with dementia, helping them face life's challenges in the best possible way and reducing the burden on their families.